Celebrating Us…..

Standard

A few weeks ago, Jeffrey and I were blessed enough to celebrate our 10 year wedding anniversary (a little bit early) with a cruise.  It was incredible.  It felt like we were newlyweds again and we didn’t have a care in the world.  Just seven whole days of us together.  I could go on and on, but here were a few of my favorite things…..

1. being with my best friend.  really, just being close and having nothing else to do.

2. sitting side-by-side in a clamshell holding hands, talking and staring at the ocean

3. snorkeling and seeing adorable squid, beautiful fish and huge starfish.  so many of God’s beautiful creations!

I only got a few pictures and, funny enough, I’m totally okay with that.

Isn’t he just the cutest?  I’m so lucky to have him!

This just makes me smile.  We don’t look like goobers at all do we?

Beautiful Curacao!  I love the moon up in the sky in the middle of the day.  🙂

Oh, we also rescued a “man overboard”.  It was really a girl but we did rescue her and had to call the coast guard to come and pick her up.  Bless her heart!  She wasn’t too happy with her brother….

Leave a Reply

