Happy September!

Standard

So, if you know me, you know how much I love my Halloween decorations.  The holiday is okay.  I’ve got nothing against a holiday that lets people dress up in silly costumes and lets kids get all the free candy they could imagine—but I really like the decorations!  I’m certainly not letting the fact that the calendar says it’s only September 2nd stop me either!  Here’s what I got busy making just as soon as I got back from our second trip down South this summer….I got the idea from CraftaholicsAnonymous.net

20110902-112811.jpg

One response »

  1. Love your Boo Wreath!! So glad you could use my tutorial! Love your fun additions. thanks for linking back! I appreciate it.
    happy crafting,
    Linda

Leave a Reply

