So…..

Standard

I failed at coming up with a title for this post.  Sorry.  Just wanted to share a couple of pictures from yesterday.  Trey and Jeffrey both had the day off yesterday so we decided we should do something a little special.  Sadly, the closest Chick-fil-a is at least thirty minutes away in a mall.  We made one trip there this summer but thought Trey would love eating there again and going to the Disney Store.  We were right about the Disney part but only halfway right about the other.  He was all about Chick-fil-a as soon as he saw the sign but right before we got there he saw some kids with Megamind toys from McDonald’s and he quickly changed his mind.  (That certainly didn’t stop Jeffrey and me from getting some yummy goodness though!)  Jeffrey and Trey were too cute playing during lunch and chasing each other around the mall.  They are so fun to watch…..I love my guys. 🙂  Trey searched the whole Disney Store and decided on some Phineas and Ferb figurines to bring home and then I sent the boys elsewhere so I could pick up a few stocking stuffers (you know me, I love getting my Christmas shopping done early!)

Now I am off to do some laundry…..and cleaning…….and to find a birthday present for my sweet Nana.  Have a blessed day everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

