We’re getting closer…

Standard

We really are getting so close to moving day, it’s next week in fact!  I feel like I may be going slightly crazy but I will get things done.  Though….I was walking my child into school this morning and realized he had on the same clothes he wore yesterday.  😦  How sad it that!  We got back in the car and ran home to change because, even though I might have a lot going on, I refuse to send my child to school in the same clothes two days in a row!  To my defense, he does like to sleep in his clothes instead of changing into pajamas sometimes, but still.

Here’s a pic of Trey’s sweet little face….in case you needed something to make you smile!

Leave a Reply

