Poor Car…

Standard

So…we had a little wreck today.  😦  It could have been much worse considering it was on a dangerous stretch of road and the roads were wet but God was watching out for us!  I saw them about to hit me and in the moment I was very calm and knew exactly what I needed to do.  It felt like everything was in slow motion.  I remember knowing right where the car was going and saying “hold on tight Trey, it’s going to be bumpy” as calm as could be.  He did great bless his little heart.

I am once again thankful for my family!  They all showed up in no time and helped me take care of everything.  My parents even brought me back to Auburn.  Which I don’t mind at all….more time with them before the big move.

Leave a Reply

