My child makes me so happy…

Standard

The other day I had a friend over to hang out and she and Trey were talking.  It went something like this…

Casey: “It bothers me that your “Mooses” book is grammatically incorrect.”

Trey: “It’s okay Casey.  It’s fiction.”

I love that each day he does new things to make me smile and laugh.  And while we certainly have our moments, there is no way he will ever let me forget what a blessing from God he is.

I also think it’s adorable that he takes the “job” that Jeffrey gave him while he’s in Boston, to take care of me,very seriously.   🙂  Isn’t he precious…

Leave a Reply

