My Sweet Boy…

Standard

I know I’ve already posted this on facebook so sorry to those who have already heard what my sweet little boy told me the other day. We were driving down the road and out of the blue Trey said something that made my heart melt.

Trey: “I don’t ever want to get any bigger than I am. I want to stay this same size.”

Me: “Why is that sweetie?”

Trey: “Because I like you holding me.”

Now isn’t that just precious. We are so blessed to have such a loving, kind-hearted little guy. God is so good!

Leave a Reply

