Camp Meeting

Standard

While I had some problems leaving my baby at camp meeting for a whole week without me, he had a great time. I hate that I wasn’t there to see all of the fun he was having. Jeffrey and I did get to go back for the last weekend of fun at camp meeting and had a wonderful time. The weather was amazing for the middle of July in Georgia! Unfortunately, as soon as we got there on Friday, we had to start preparing Trey for the fact that we would be going back home on Sunday…with him. He had an awesome time playing with Meriel and his big cousin Eli and certainly didn’t want to leave at all. I think he is already looking forward to going back next year. Here is Trey enjoying the last few minutes of camp meeting 2009.

camp

Leave a Reply

