Our little graduate

Standard

I simply cannot believe how time flies by.  I makes me so sad that my baby is now a big boy and moving on to kindergarten in the fall.  Once again I think Jeffrey and I were overwhelmed with how blessed we are to have Trey in our lives.  He has such a sweet heart.

Last week Trey had his preschool graduation.  It was the cutest thing and we were so proud of him.  He got up there and sang his heart out.  He had done it for us at home before but it was so precious to see Trey up there singing and signing “Open the eyes of my heart Lord.”  So, so sweet.

I’d be lying if I said it was always easy or fun because there have most certainly been some frustrating moments.  I really don’t know what else to say…..I am at somewhat of a loss of words for how to describe it but we are so proud, blessed and joyful because of the wonderful gift God gave us five years ago.  I cannot wait to see what God has in store for the next five.

family

julia jeffrey

singing

He did this little move just for me at the end  🙂  It made me smile

Leave a Reply

