Proof.

Standard

Trey has always been a great sleeper and napper….until recently.  Some days we just have to have quiet time where he stays in his room and I have time to do things on my list.  I can’t always tell during nap time if he is actually taking a nap or just playing super quietly until he emerges from his room.  The only way I can tell if he’s Really had a nap is by looking at his hair.  I’m not sure what that child does when he sleeps but it sure leaves it’s mark.  I just had to take a picture and share.  Here’s the proof my child actually got a nap today.   🙂

hair

Leave a Reply

