You know you use the computer too much when….

Standard

Jeffrey, Trey and I were about to go out to the store to pick up a couple of things the other night.  This is what occurred just before we left.

Julia: “You ready?”

Jeffrey: “Yeah.  Just left me check my email real fast.”

Julia: “Okay.  I should too.”

Enter Trey carrying his toy laptop: “I’ve just gotta check on a few things.”

It was so funny!  Trey sat down on the sofa by Jeffrey and opened his laptop and started typing and clicking the mouse.  What can I say….we like computers.

Leave a Reply

