Packing

Standard

So, the other day we got home I was busy packing. It’s so frustrating because it’s something that has to be done but in the process Trey gets ignored sometimes. I feel so bad about it and I try to get as much as I can done after he goes to bed. Anywho, the other day I was passing through the kitchen and heard Trey but didn’t see him anywhere. He was in a box. I really have no idea how he got in it because it was really tall and he couldn’t get out on his own either. I ran to get my camera because it was too cute. He had gotten a bunch of his toys and dumped them in there with him. He was excited to take a picture too so we could let daddy see it since he’s still away.

We also found out today that we got the house! Yay! I was so excited. I was worried about agreeing on a price but was actually quite surprised when the counter offer came back. We will be moving in three weeks. It’s so pretty! (Can you tell I’m excited?)

Leave a Reply

