My Birthday

Standard

My birthday was wonderful! I had to go to work for a little while but Jeffrey and Trey came with me so that made up for it. In the morning we went to Trey’s Christmas program at school where he sang his little heart out. Then we went to work for a while, did a little Christmas shopping and met my family at Bonefish Grille for an early dinner. After that my parents took Trey back home with them while Jeffrey and I went to the theatre to see a movie. Jeffrey even got me the adorable Vera Bradley bag I had been wanting. It was a great birthday!

cimg2321.jpg

This is at Bonefish while we were waiting on our food. The food was amazing! So was the company 🙂

Leave a Reply

